fea-new-logo.png fea-newlogo without text.png
15-17 May 2024
Queen Sirikit National Convention Center
Bangkok, Thailand


moe-logo.png (2)


FMA New logo140x53.png
Yogesh Agarwal-min.png

Yogesh Agarwal

Vice President Digital Lead, Hub Asia, Energy Industries Division


Beni Suryadi-min.png

Beni Suryadi

Manager for Sustainable and Renewable Energy

ASEAN Centre of Energy

Nirva Ghelani-min.png

Nirva Ghelani

Lead Principal, Sustainability and Maritime Decarbonization



Kiran Budhlani

Principal Consultant, Global Advisory

Black and Veatch


Asit Apornsupavit

Lead Machinery Engineer

Chevron E&P

Kelvin Wong Wai Hung_photo.jpg

Kelvin Wong

Managing Director Energy, Renewables and Infrastructure

DBS Bank

Robert Judd.jpg

Robert Judd

Technical Director, Hydrogen and Gas



Dr Worpong Sinsukthavorn

Senior Vice President Corporate Planning

Electricity Generating Public Company Limited (EGCO)

Jonas Berge.png

Jonas Berge

Senior Director, Applied Technology


Wan Afiq Naqiuddin Bin Wan Mohd Syukri.jpg

Wan Afiq

Energy Analyst

Energy Industries Council

Fukui Kazunari.png

Kazunari Fukui

Asia Decarbonization Leader

GE Gas Power

mathieu Geze.jpg

Mathieu Geze

Director Asia

HDF Energy

Yep Min Teo.png

Yep Min Teo

Senior Vice President - Grid Automation

Hitachi Energy

Edwin Diender-square.jpg

F.E. (Edwin) Diender

Chief Innovation Officer

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd

JvS 2021-09 Como SMR events .jpeg

Joachim von Schéele

Global Director Commercialization

Linde plc

Phil Napier-Moore.png

Phil Napier-Moore

Energy Sector Leader, ASEAN and East Asia

Mott Macdonald

DV Shastry.jpg

D V Shastry

Executive Director

Natural Gas Society


Edi Saputra

LNG and Natural Gas Advisor

Poten and Partners

Rassa Herabat.jpg

Rassa Herabat

Head of Asset Management

Prime Road Power

Adrian Wong.png

Adrian Wong

Head of Projects

Prolegis LLC

Warit Krittaphol-square.jpg

Warit Krittaphol

Digital Transformation Director



Renaud Le Devehat

Head of Offshore Technology and Innovation

Technip Energies

Teik Ken Lim.png

Lim Teik Ken

Head (Technical), Advanced Metering Infrastructure, Distribution Network Division

Tenaga Nasional Berhad (TNB)

MK Balaji-min.png

MK Balaji

Director - Advanced Energy Systems

USAID South East Asia Smart Power Program